May 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
International Female Ride Day May 4 2019
Cycle Works Motorsports, Calgary AB
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
3:00 pm - 11:45 am
Talimena Rally \\\"Cruisin for St. Jude\\\"
TEXARKANA ARK, Texarkana AR

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:30 am - 4:45 pm
Blue Knights the Honour Ride Calgary
The Museum of the Regiments, Calgary Alberta
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Midnight Sun Show & Shine (and Ride)
YK Community Arena Parking Lot, Yellowknife NT

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019
12:00 am - 3:00 am
Empress River Valley Toy & Poker Run!
Empress, Empress Alberta
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 am
Roar on the Shore 13th Annual Bike Week
Erie, PA, Erie PA
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bikes & Bulls 2019 - Airdrie Oilmens Association
Airdrie Air Park, Rocky View No. 44 Alberta

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
All Day
Wharf Rat Rally
Digby, Nova Scotia, Digby Nova Scotia

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Midnight Sun Show & Shine (and Ride)
YK Community Arena Parking Lot, Yellowknife NT