Canadian motorcycle Tours - Best Rides and Roads
Canadian Motorcycle Tours - Best Rides and Roads
Hi! I'm Angela Murray, a passionate motorcyclist who loves riding the open road.
Join me on a motorcycle tour of Western Canada and read about some of the Best Motorcycle Rides in North America.

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 am
Roar on the Shore 13th Annual Bike Week

Erie, PA, Erie PA
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bikes & Bulls 2019 - Airdrie Oilmens Association

Airdrie Air Park, Rocky View No. 44 Alberta
Saturday, August 24, 2019
4:30 pm
12 Stop Ride for Recovery - Fresh Start Recovery 2019

Fresh Start Recovery Centre, Calgary Alberta
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
All Day
Wharf Rat Rally

Digby, Nova Scotia, Digby Nova Scotia
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
6:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Midnight Sun Show & Shine (and Ride)

YK Community Arena Parking Lot, Yellowknife NT

Featured Event

Blue Knights the Honour Ride Calgary

Blue Knights the Honour Ride Calgary
Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
Time: 8:30 am - 4:45 pm

Location

The Museum of the Regiments

4520 Crowchild Tr
Calgary, Alberta
Canada

View this event